Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last year and it takes million of year to recover. What are the main cause of pollution.

Pollution is one of the major problem in these 21st century. Nowadays, environment suffer various pollution like -air, water, noiseand soil etc. Pollution too much damage our environment. Pollution of air, water, soil has become critical in the last year and it takes million of year to recover without pollution land. There are several cause of pollution. I will discuss my point of view in the next passage. To begin with, mostly people travel by the private vehicle they cause air pollution. Due to air pollution people suffer various problem like-covid-19 and many more prblm there are several things which cause air pollution like vehicle, cracker, and many more. Nowadays water and soil are also polluted. River and lakes polluted by the factory. Some people throw garbage here and there they are polluted our environment. People throw Polthines in the soil they also polluted the soil. Government should ban these plastic Polthines. Future generations face several kinds of problems about our environment.