Social media is becoming increasingly popular in all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risk do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Social networking is becoming more and more popular in all ages. Whereas, share personal details on social media. in this essay i will disscuss the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, i agree with this argument that many individuals nowadays are utilising social media as a common platform to connect with each other. the reason for this is that with the help of renowned websites such as facebook or instagram. people can connect to their friends or family members who are living in the different part of the world they make new connections to the another one. For instance, these days children travel in the foreign nations for their higher study, so at that time they talk with their parents and friends with the help of social sites. As a result, it is a faster or a reliable media. On the other hand, people posting their private information on the internet the reason is that, some people never know about how to use social media is there impact are good or bad they share their personal quiries such as credit card number or so on. After that they face their many issues on this platform like as theft. For example, i had listen 1000 casses of theft. Secontly, the content individual use to see on this place was also manipulated or influenced to wath the negative videos which result taken not be good After pondering over in great deal of thaught and delibeation with myself i come to this conclusion that the benefits of the internet is the faster connectivity and easy access on informations. However, advantages play a significant role which cannont be ignored or there are more arguements in favour as compared to its negative effects