Nuclear energy is destructive substances but it is alternative energy. Discuss both views

Nuclear energy is not only a destructive substances but it is becoming an alternative source of energy. In spite of its negative consequence, some utmost benefits of nuclear power are outlined. It is argued that non-renewable energy are in brink of run out due to excess supply glut, alternative energy source must be explored by freaky industries. Nuclear energy is tamed for fuelling transportation, energy for plants and machineries as the world is apprehensive to replenish deficit of power. Nuclear energy is one of the best sources of power which is claimed to be abundant in the Earth. Especially, developed countries are endeavouring for processing nuclear energy as they calculate price over other fossil fuel petroleum. Nuclear energy is cheaper in price, consider as cleaner. It is safe if it is stored using advanced technology. In fact, it has comparative advantage to oil gas because nuclear energy proliferates in some countries that could be export to earn foreign currencies. To sustain in energy, the countries should invest on nuclear energy so that they can dissuade oil and other fossil fuel import. Moreover, a country can balance internal energy supply as nuclear energy seduce shortfall of power. In other words, oil and gas surplus using alternative energy-nuclear energy in industrial use that save fuel for other motor vehicles. However, nuclear energy is speculated destructive and production and trade are illicit work. Jeopardise of nuclear energy is immeasurable as it is used in production of nuclear weapons which is perceived hazard. Certainly, nuclear energy pertains meticulous use because not many countries possess technology that process and store nuclear power. Developed countries are catalysts of nuclear power which opt to it as alternative energy source. Unfortunately, the world has witnessed numerous losses of lives and properties in the world war which is inhumane act. Nuclear en energy is not yet become energy source as many countries less likely to have knowledge and technology that fit in nuclear power. Production cost is also unaffordable for poor countries, it cannot priced lower than oil in those countries where there is no feasible mining, procurement facility, storage facility. Most importantly, nuclear energy is required hybrid vehicles plants in order to substitute oil fuelling. In conclusion, nuclear power is advent for alternative source of energy as the oil is in verge of run out. It covers fraction of energy where source is abundant. Negative consequence is apparent, nuclear energy is not feasible, and cost is high. It poses threat to human.