Nuclear energy is better choice for meeting and growing demand of energy. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of choosing nuclear energy

Irrefutably, in this jet set age the consumption of using fossil fuels has been proliferated by masses. That is why for preventing these natural resources some echelons of society opine that nuclear energy should be used instead of other ways. Thus, pros and cons of using nuclear energy will be discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with the benefits of utilizing long-term source of energy like nuclear, first and foremost due to overpopulation, limited natural products embarks vanishing and alternative measures like nuclear energy will come in demand. Because it is sustainable source of energy, therefore it can easily mitigate the issue of extinction. Even though a small piece of radioactive elements can likely to produce a large amount of energy as it is a reusable compound so instead of using rare elements this energy is much fruitful. Finally, using other ways for instance, coal emits harmful and toxic gases like carbon that pollute the environment however nuclear energy does not produce such things though it is eco-friendly. Ironically, is there might be any drawback of installing nuclear power plants? Well definitely, as the installation cost of these power plants are high and unconvenient. Rather than this, the procedure took up plenty of time to work that may not fulfill the immediate needs of folks, hence it ends up in wasting ample money and time along with manual labor. beside this, it is cumbersome to dispose waste material of radioactive elements, although it needs a lot of safety measures and if any mistake may happen thereby catastrophic effects would occur. For example, Hiroshima and Nagasaki effects that will seen for more than 100 years as it cause lot of health issues there till now every child born with some abnormalities. In conclusion, having mulled over both viewpoints, I believe that the demerits of this trend will surpass its boons. Although, it is better to install these power plants at the unpopulated areas so that humans will not be affected from harmful elements.