Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand, agree or disagree?

There is a drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. In this technological world human need cheap and easy access for everything. Due to today’s situation I agree with nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand. Therefore, it is required to dig out all the true some facts before dwell into the topic. First of all, nuclear is the cheapest source of the energy in today’s world. In present time we all know fossil fuel is an alarming clock like coal, oil, gas. It is a sustainable energy source, mainly uses to produce electricity without any wastage, and do not harm to environment. Use of fossil fuel increase global warming. Nuclear energy need small amount of source than fossil fuel. On the other hand, the safety of nuclear power is a considerable question. In addition, nuclear power station need enormous space and working in this is very dangerous for working people. Moreover, around this power station no body want to live. There is a big threat of war because for safety made different weapons for war. Conclusion, every aspects have two sides. During to current situation nuclear energy is boon to this world.