in many countries around the world life expectancy is increasing

Nowadays, the pros and cons of increasing life expectancy in many countries still be a controversial issue. This essay will discuss them, including the idea of what benefits living longer can bring to us and the problem of burdening on family and country. There is an advantageous trend since longer life means more opportunities to be productive and pursue different ambitions. Because in today's fast-paced world, young people usually immerse themselves in work and missing their dream, their ambition, can't enjoy what they deserve. Therefore, living longer helping you to follow your missing dream, focus more on your family, your friends. Moreover, the older generation got more experience from their jobs, so it's more comfortable to ask them for any advice. However, along with the increasing life expectancy comes an increased risk of serious health problems such as heart disease and cancer. Thus, there are also disadvantages to this trend due to the high cost of healthcare and requiring care. What this means is that it's a burden on your family and government with more pressure. In conclusion, although they're lots of drawbacks to this trend, I still believe that living longer makes your life more memorable.