Nowadays people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than their families. This has negative impacts on society.

In recent years living with friends or alone are being chosen by people rather than with their families. A number of people think that it has negative impacts on communities. However, it gives a range of opportunities such as; to create independent citizens, more available people to develop society and self-responsible consumers. Firstly, living alone or with friends make people to be independent and capable to solve problems without help of adults. They need to face difficulties to be a trouble shooter themselves in life. In such situations they gain enough practice to make right decisions. So, they can manage to live independently as independent citizens. Secondly, there is few people, ther is more time to work on oneself. Young members of community have to study and learn new things more than adults. If they live with their families their time wil be limited by being attracted to help adults or look after little brothers or sisters. So, they can not be well educated of society. Thirdly, financial supportmay make people be unavailable to control money. They have to think about how to earn and spend incomings independently if they are apart from their parents. For instance, in some european countries children become independent at the age of 18. Then they work and learn to provide themselves. It makes them control finance. As a result, the riches are more in the Europe than other continents. In conclusion, choosing to live alone or with friends give a widw range of opportunities to both people and community. Especially, people feel their parents value when they face to difficulpies. It produces well-educated, independent citizens who can develop the society.