Nuclear energy is a better choice for meeting increasing demand. To extend do you agree and disagree

In today's modern world, atomic energy is most important thing in the world. Fusion power, being more useful preferred for meeting increasing needs. I tend to be disagree with this statement. There are numerous reasons behind this such as nuclear energy create the lots of pollution and unsafe Ray's. Firstly, Nuclear fusion power is more popular day by day. Therefore, proponents use the nuclear power in the daily basis such as cooking, driving and washing so international companies nuclear power convert to electronic power. It is very harmful for the atmosphere because fusion power produce the pollution and air pollution will develop the lots of health problems such as respiratory problems and eye issues. Secondly, atomic energy are increasing demands in the present world. In addition, people use the more fuels and fuels produce the ultraviolet rays and pollution produce so this effect on the earth temperature will be more high. Besides this, nuclear power meet on the high cost and individuals will pay for this because they want to comfort life. To conclude, fusion power is more favourable choise but it is prodced the dangerous things for the climate such as it pollute the air and water and reduce the growth of crops and trees.