Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

It is true that higher posts are normally held by older people in many companies these days, while some people believe that young members can show better leadership. It is in my opinion that senior managers have more advantages than young in leading of a company. To begin with, it is usually difficult for the young to compete in terms of experience with the old one. Those who have gained the enough experience more effectively lead people of organizations over those who do not. The reason is that, business affairs often need responsible people that not only have knowledge of solving the problematic situations, but also they have strong nerves to peacefully find practical solution. As a result years of experience in situation cause to be elderly better candidates than those who relatively are young and new in tasks. Another advantages belonging to aged people is that, they likely receive more support from the people in a company. As the time of working with the senior staff is long, they can understand the own employees better accessing more popularity. It is interpersonal communication skills and support of other people can overmuch affect the success of a leader young members. On the other hand, they will need more time to make help over time to prove their own merits. In conclusion, I believe that, vital situations of authority should be given to senior staff members for the special reasons mentioned towards the young.