Some people think it is better to live in countryside to have a healthy lifestyle while other claim city has more health benefits. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether living in village area or in urban area can facilitate healthy life is a topic of debate with some arguing that country side is best suitable to lead a healthy lifestyle. However, in my opinion, rural areas have advanced medical facilities that can provide better healthcare. On the one hand, some people prefer living in rural areas to have a healthy life because of the pollution free environment of those areas. Since, the number of industries and vehicles are comparatively less in rural area, the chances of different kinds of pollution is deniable. It is true that, majority of modern diseases like cancer and heart attack are diagnosed in urban people because of their constant exposure to different environment pollution everyday. Therefore, life in country side could make people less vulnerable to various diseases. Yet another point is that, villagers follow a well disciplined life with regular exercise and healthy diet. As a result, they will be having strong immunity against diseases which helps them to have a healthy life.