The world most largest problem caused by over-population.Do you agree or disagree

There has been a collosal change in the ways of over-population thanks to the ubiquity state of the art techniques such as there are both merits and demerits to this trend, although I'm of the view that the former outdo the latter. Numerous benefits can be atrributed to this development. On the other hand by utilizing such advanced people dont use condoms. others proliferations is that in rural areas people are uneducated and who is not even when they are the move, thus keeping themselves abreast with the ever-changing world. Neddless to say, all these benefits stand people in goos stead asa far as broadening their horizons are concerned. Another pivotal aspect of this development is that if has enabled different socities whether they situated locally or far away enlighten to each other by sharing their knowledge in number of fields from history and culture to art and literature. Besides, modern methods of over-population can argument awareness of social issues that can be addressed accordingly. Hence it is apparent how society benefits astronomically. In the view of argument one can conclude that the role of the advent of modern over-population in today's tech savvy era is instrumental indeed.