Some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between the rich and the poor while others think the opposite is happening. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Some people think that technological advancement increases the gap between rich people and poor ones, whereas other people say that this difference decrease. I totally believe that modern technology minimizes the gap between people because many companies and organizations make the world like a small city with large varieties of products and tools. The latest high-tech organizations compete to produce high-quality goods with multi-task options to satisfy the needs of the rich, as well as a rich person can request certain services or stylish clothes from any selling stores or word wide companies. For example, Cristiano Rolando- the famous footballer- has bought the modern art of cars that exceed ten million dollars, so the poor have not enough money to possess these cars. A recent study shows that international agencies offer a high discount for people who frequently purchase goods, and this exactly considers the main block for poor people and -in its turn- enlarges the gap between classes of society. Many people understand that the world becomes a small city containing markets with great varieties of prices due to production and industry involve the modern art of technological methods, so poor people find their ways to have their needs. People now live in the dot. com. era, so local markets provide classes of services according to not only prices but also for the way of payment either in cash or in any other comfortable way. A recent Chinese analysis of customer feedback based on questionnaires in the U. S. A, Egypt, Libya, and South Africa show that the more progress in technology and production, the less increasing the gap between people who suffer from poverty and people who live in the international cities. In a conclusion, technology has both sides either making the world like a uniform village or separated states based on who possess the money. I completely see that poor people become familiar with the rich due to most persons can obtain and purchase the same things and tools thanks to technology breakthroughs.