Nowodoys, older peopre who need employmeni hove fo compele with younger peopre. Whot problems does lhis couse ond yfiot ore lhe solufions.

Nowadays, in every field, there is a huge competition with others. Nowadays, older people who need employment have to compete with youngsters. The essay discusses the problems as well as the solutions of these. To begin with, the problems older people have to face. Firstly, older pupils do not have idea about the use of technology devices. Moreover, older public have experience about the works on the contrary, they are not able to compete youngsters due to lack of energy. Apart from this, older pupils do not only feel tired on the contrary, also feel extremely stressful due to slow process of working. On the flip side, there are lots of steps can be taken to solve the problem. Firstly, in a company or organization, older pupils shall be trained to compete with youngsters, and complete work easily as well as quickly. Apart from this, from training, older public cannot only receive information about gadgets, on the contrary also able to access the experience to work with gadgets due to the fact, nowadays, due to technology, a good deal of gadgets are available in company for example computers, machines, smart tablets, and a number of more gadgets, and from training, older generation cannot only compete the youngsters on the contrary, also able to finish their work extremely vital as well as without any disturbance. In conclusion, older generation shall stay up-to-date by researching as well as training to compete young people into company or organization to receive promotion or to remain stable into their job.