Some people said we hardly balance the time that we spend for career and family. If you have to choose one side, which one would you choose? Give your opinions and supported answer.

Nowadays, almost people have busy lifestyle, just spend their time with their works. Some people said we hardly balance the time that we spend for career and family. In fact, if have to choose between have a successful career and a happy family life, I will choose to have a happy life with my family. The main purpose when I grow up is to take care of my parents, spend time with them to make them have comfortable time. I know the thing they want is the amount of time I stand by them, not the amount of money I give them. Secondly, when we get a job and make money, we want to improve quality of life that mean make our life better and more comfortable. If we have a successful career but when we go home where isn’t any happiness, it will be against our purpose. Last but not least, if you have children, you must spend your time with them. Children that involve in social evils become more common. For example, we can see a lot of articles on the Internet about teenager that can be under 13 years old are participating in many lousy activities such as swearing, fighting, gambling, using stimulants, etc. One of the reason is because family, parents are so busy with their works, can not teach their children carefully or in cases that children live in the negative family. In my view, it is difficult to find who is live in unhappy family but can be successful in their career because if there aren’t any cozy place for them when they return home after tiring works, they will don’t have motivation to work and can’t try their best in their career. In conclusion, I believe that when you have a happy family life, you can focus on your career and successful. Successful career is not the only key to have a happy family but it is one of important factors that make your life better, so try to balance between family and career as you can.