King all workers same cell in a company promotes harmony and respect among colleagues do agree or disagree

Undoubtedly essential for every individual to fulfill their basic need. Moreover pink equal amount of income to every employee in organisation can promote harmony and respect to all the labours. I completely disagree with this given statement. There are plethora of reason to deny this which I shall discuss in upcoming paragraph. To start with cell is main factor which drive employees to work hard everyday to achieve success for the organisation it motivate workout work in a perfect way in the office some jobs required skills and level is struggle to the accomplished ask their importance of job position in employment sector have Hai pay scale than others because Walker get extra effort to get the job high salary in France work to do task with more enthusiasm. For instance if there is CEO of company e who has more responsibilities to ensure the success of company paying both same salary will unfair among them. Moreover some jobs required extra effort need extra skills while other need only little effort to complete that work where is the hair should be given according to the work as per demand for example IT manager and floor cleaner will get equal amount it may create several problems among them once you currently it will lead to less productivity of a company To conclude with according to the demand and need of employees the organisation should hire the people where as all employees should have different scale of money so they can put their efforts to their work this will lead to peaceful and respectful behaviour to all the worker at work site.