Nowdays the football supporters bhave violently. What is the causes? How can we slove it?

Football is recognised as global sports, nowdays, and it is true that hooliganism increases among the football supporters. This essay will elucidate the reasons behind brutal behaviour of fans and also suggest some effective solutions. There are two obvious causes for vandalism of football supporters. The first one is emotional relationship. The fans tie emotionally with their supportive teams so the winning supporters provoke the defeated one and violent situations arise. Apart from this, years old rivalry is also root cause behind this problem. For instance Barcelona versus Real Madrid football matches have been evident of hooliganism due to their rivalry. Secondly, a lot of people are adicted to wager. W hile their players or team not perform well, they lost their temper as well as money and start act violently. By tacking appropriate steps we can combat the problem. At first, government should enact the laws againist wager. As consequence, the supporters take less intrest in it. Secondly, the sittinfs must be seggregated for diffenent team followers so that they do not have physical violence. At last, football teams should give traing to their supporters about calm behaviour and also encourage that not to bother their loosing team followers. For example, if Ronaldo, from Juventas, urges fans to make peace they surelt obey his request. To recapitulate briefly betting and the emotional is at root of the aggressive behaviour of football fans. However, by enacting the strict laws againist betting and educating fabs about behaviour, we can overcome this problem