able fact that in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be d

There is an irrefutable fact that in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driveless, the only peopletravelling inside these vehicle will be passengers. There are both advantages and disadvantages of driverless vehicles and this essay will give an insight into the points. To begin, there are several drawbacks to using driverless vehicles. First and foremost, thousands of truck drivers will be out of work, resulting in widespread unemployment around the globe. For example, because the great majority of people work in driver industries like buses, trucks, and taxis, if developments such as self-driving cars become common, many of these workers will be out of work. Additionally, these cars are unsafe in most traffic zones because they might cause major accidents due to traffic and technological failure. However, automated transportation will help reduce traffic jams and accidents. On the other hand, driverless transportation will not be hurried to get to its destination. In conclusion, self driving vehicles have huge benefits, but the drawbacks are far more significant and must be solved if the labor force participation rate is grow