Nowdays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

In basic days people are given to play on gadjets which are facing humans this century and demaging adults health. This essay will first suggest that, the biggest problem caused by this is having some illness, not only that the radiation getting out from computers puts the line on teens life. The foremost caused by tecknical resourses are the teens which are using this kind of sourse from young ages continiuing until now for more than 3-4 hours a day. Millions of people all over the world used to use it for lots of needs every day moreover some people sollute their career problems by phones, laptops, computers. . . . Health is one of the most basic of human needs in our time nonetheles if you pay attantion, after a long period of time using your mobile, you have seconds beeing sightless. It has caused to eyelights by duration of having mobile on hand. A solution to this problem would be to strengthen your psychology and lose your needs to it than make more supplementaries to real life by demostrating that you are life in Earth. Not only that, humans have yo create any govermental system to have used phones out of needson a limited time. To conclude, nurtured virtual life is wonderful however real world and a better lifestyle is perfect one than writing your name to death note forethmore one and all should have a rest sometimes if you want to save your self.