nowdays childrn prefer eletronic games to other games and toys? it is a otive or a negative develoment

Although, due to the new epoch range of electronic games and introduced in the market. due to this children indulged themselves in games, which has a number of drawbacks like health issues, and not only they become stubborn but also distract from their studies, which I articulate in the upcoming paragraphs. to begin with, the foremost reason behind why electronic games have negative development is that games directly impact adolescent health. in other words, toddler spends a number of hours in front of a screen while sitting in one place, which makes them couch potato along with this, the radiations which come out from the screen impact on the eyes. For example, according to world health, the organization they reveal that the maximum count of the juvenile suffers from health issues is only because of newly invented electronics games. thus, video games lead to a range of health problems. Moving further, another cause is that games make offspring obstinate. due to the fact of interesting levels of game offspring are not able to concentrate on their studies, if the progenitors scold them to do study they become stubborn by nature. for instance, according to the survey of university learners they analysis that kids are distracted from their study goal because o the curiosity of game and their personality is changing day by day due to the games. hence, video games impact on children's behavior and create a lot of distractions from studies. to conclude, electronic games leads numerous health related problem also while those game most of the children become stubborn and they are not utilise their times in studies.