Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together.

Quality of education provided by schools plays vital role in shaping up person's life. Few human assumes that academies select children on their merit status while remaining are think other curriculums also important. So jointly teach is much better. On the one hand, teachers are teaching only textbook, assignment and projects. So the syllabus is complete more faster because they are scholar of the class. Moreover, they prefer book oriented study and concentrate their growth in education. So it makes them more competitive and supportive nature to work harder. One of the examples is, scientist do research and do experiments even it got fail next time more confident to do it and try again. Tutors are taught same speed for the whole class and they can go as fast as possible for them. It would be more satisfaction for higher level students. On the other hand, students do more various activities like singing, dancing, drawing, art-craft. So group education benefits for all level students. Not only average pupil but also clever students do other curriculum activities and they are playing well to other. Furthermore, some children will tried best for their academics abilities from classmate and they becames more sincere in the study. Even grouping study is beneficial for all level of students. Sometimes their hidden talent discovered and successful in their life. For instance, Indian cricketer Sachin Tendulkar get to know his ability by the help of his school friends. To conclude, I strongly believe group study is much better than merit base study. All students not blessed with academic knowledge but they have chance to do more and more well and otherside, exceptional talent will got and competition level increases in the institute.