It is considered that by some people, students should decide their own field which they will study in university.

It is considered that by some people, students should decide their own field which they will study in university. While there are others who think only jobs which will be more demanded in future should be permitted to students. In my opinion, the free decision of students is good for their own approach to the field, at the same time constraining the subjects is beneficial for the future of country and individual. On the one hand, every student has dissimilar priorities, characteristic features and dreams that are influential in their decisions. While some students are skilled in math, others are able to comprehend the history easily. If government constrains the subjects that are thought by some to lose their essentiality, it could affect the performance and enthusiasm of the students who used to interest in these subjects. For instance, there are people who do not tend to do their job with passion, because they have not graduated from the field which they wanted to study. On the other hand, government should only allow the subjects that have potential in order to diminish the rate of unemployment. From notion of education to job requirements, everything has been changed through the advancement of technology. To prove the statement, people who graduated from the fields which have encountered with the jeopardy of disappearing suffer from finding a good job. According to preserve next generation from mentioned danger, the certain group of subjects should be avoided. I assume that although reducing the unemployment rate is necessary for the country, students should choose their own goal. Because there are also other ways to prevent this problem, and fields which can not keep pace with the requirements of the modern world will be vanished gradually. In conclusion, both views have their own right aspects, and the significance of this topic can change in the near future with the rapid improvement of technology.