Nowdays, anyone can post information on the internet even if it is incorrect. As a result, most of the information we read is inaccurate. ?

It is often observed that the internet always flooded with a lot of information even it also wrong data. Therefore, majority of the given data, we found are unreliable. In my view, to a large extent, I disagree with the topic, but, in some way, it may backfire as well. The essay will present certain facts and examples to support my viewpoint before coming to the conclusions. To begin with, there are ample of reasons why given information on the internet are valid. The first and predominant is policy. This is to say, to showcase any data on the internet needs require fulfill their data. To in epitome, google is a plateform of search engine. In which Wikipedia where reading articles are represented with proof and exact figures. Even though someone put wrong data in it, then it will not able to access further. Therefore, before uploading any information, once should always have proper data. Thus, on the internet also may provide accurate knowledge. Furthermore, in some plateforms like YouTube in which people make visual videos and other useful content. To elaborate, in such media where always two modes of communication so, representaters should give accurate information. Otherwise audience make complaints and report it also. This way, users can get restricted. For example, spreading unfamiliar knowledge in the YouTube can phase fear of channel ban. Hence, visual contents also spread correct information. On contrary, in some cases application with lower rules are most time fraud. To exemplify, in social media apps individuals often stucked with wrong information. This is because in these plateforms to increase their friends and followers, they put incorrect data. As a result, many people become victim of this trap. Therefore, to achieve fame, a lot of information read by us found incorrect. In conclusion, having free access of the internet anyone post their ideas, in most cases it is usefuls. However, sometimes it flooded with false data because of recognition.