Nowadays, many people drive to work or school instead of walking, cycling or using public transport. Does this trend have more advantages or more disadvantages?

It is well said that Unity is the strength. The work done in team results into more reliable and efficient product. Few people believe that good team work is what makes companies more successful whereas, some thoughts point towards the great leadership quality which approach the excellence of the organization. In this essay, I will focus on both the sides of coin and accordingly mention my views. In starters, describing my views on team work, here the work has been distributed evenly among all the team members, which results in rapid development and the reliable product. This is the key feature that most of the organization heads toward the success. Team work usually teaches the adjustment and communication skills to every individual which helps in good and relevant communication with clients. This quality help in binding the clients for longer period of time and make them believe in the organization potential. For instance, recently, in my organization team work leads to the grabbing of a huge project. On other hand, fewer believe that it is more essential to have a good leader for the success of the companies which is also true at some extent. Firstly, being working in team it is also essential to have a great team leader to manage the team in proper way. Otherwise, everyone would likely to do their work by their own which may happen in clashes in a team. Secondly, It is also crucial for every team leader to work as a team with all the team members. As an example mentioned prior, there is an equal effort of team leader to get that vast project who leads us in correct way with great responsibility. In conclusion, the success of any organization is purely dependent on the great team work and the team leader who leads the folks in proper manner. As it is said that a human could not walk properly with only one leg, similarly the team work done by team members and the team leader are equally essential for the companies' success.