in some countries secondary schools aim to provide a general education across a range of subjects in others children's books on a narrow range of subject related to a particular career which of these two system is more appropriate in today's word

It is highly debated issue and becoming more controversial that whether High schools impart education about various domains or emphasis more on limited themes with regard to specific field. To learn few subjects, in my perspective, is more fruitful than various domains owing to well-rounded development of students to the chance of acquiring more job opportunities. undoubtedly, in terms of holistical progress, to study small number of subjects are fruitful either directly or indirectly. To explain it further, while studying subjects that learners choose according to their enthusiasm, they may attain abundance leisure time which they spend to play for the eradication of monotony of day-to-day practices. In this way, they may develop well both physically as well as psychologically. According to WHO, peoples who study limited subjects are thrice less likely to succumb from nervous breakdown in light of the effect of rejuvenation of mind. Despite this, another merit which springs from this phenomenon is regarding job opportunities. To explicate, it is a well-known fact that the today's job market is extremely demanding and those who have a specific knowledge about particular field, instead the basic information about all fields, are more likely to obtain job easily. It is evident by BBC in the statistics of 2013 that mainly two out of 10 people are unemployed due to the fact of having knowledge in specific province. However, in accordance with certain masses, indubitably, learning to a broad range of subject to brings multitude benefit actively or passively. one of them is the enhancement of cognitive or cognizant ability. To be more specific, by acquiring general enlightenment of various topics, students are more likely to broaden their origins about the distinct aspects of life, nevertheless, I firmly believe that this is increasing the burden on their mind of pupils and they may move astray from their study. In conclusion, although the basic knowledge about multifarious domains is necessary, still, I strongly considered that learning few subjects revolutionize the lives of students profusely owing to growth holistically as well as providing windows of opportunities with respect to under-grajuate.