Nowdays a lot of information about medical conditions and illnesses is freely available on the internet. Is this a good thing or a bad thing for most people? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge and experience.

It is undeniable true that there are ample of information available on internet. In today's scenario a lot of free data present regarding health conditions and illness. This essay will discuss it has detrimental effect on many individuals and provides answers in further paragraphs. There are numerous reasons that why it is bad thing for people. The first and predominant reason is about adverse effect on body. This is to say that because of availability of free data, people want to see and know about their illness. If individuals use the given methods, they might have chances of increases their diseases. What is more, they implement methods on body and find out that wrong treatments. As a result, many people has increased that problems rather than solve. For Instance, as per survey of one hospital indicated that many people had severe problems because they tried their ownself to cure. Owing to it they have serious consequences. Henceforth, using online information may harmful for your health. In addition to it, majority the information available on internet are not fact. In other words, without having knowledge regarding that particular subject they just put for their own purpose. Although some of information are true, they must written under strict supervision. Moreover, they never Consult doctors about before due to it has wrong effect on human healths. For example, youtube, blogging and many others resources from where people are earning money where they provide information on it. As a consequence, for their own mean they post anything without concerning about other side. Hence, consulting the free data has the negative results on health. In conclusion, in modern era a lot of resources related to sickness and medical problems presents on internet which considered as a negative consequences on human because it has side effects on many persons and they majority not detailed data.