2-Some people think watching TV and films makes children more creative. Others think that it can actually lower their creativity. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Tv is one of the most important things in communication, A television set can be used for other things as well. You can record shows and films for later viewing, play video games, watch DVDs, or even browse the Internet. 1-TV and movies help children grow up quickly, 2- gathering information faster, 3- but, some people think it as causing some problems with communication. Watching media together also gives parents and children a shared language. tv and movies help children grow up; Helping children to gather information faster but also some people think it is causing some problems with communication. I would like to put forth the fact that images have become an important part of our lives and this not only in how children look, this also how to reading and analysis of images; We must guide children to useful films and programs that are most useful to them. There are many films and programs in which there is useful and easy information for children. Films present themes, situations, arguments, ideas, data, names, costumes, places, landscapes, music, etc. , which stimulate cognitive capacity and provide global knowledge so this helped children to be more focused on this information and they will know some names and places easily like: American Graffiti, Boyhood, and also Say Anything. Children have a special ability to focus and gather information, so we must push them. Some people believe that television and movies affect children negatively. Also, there is research confirming that using television incorrectly results in bad things such as autism in children and depression as well as the inability to communicate with others; Also, the percentage of children affected by autism was the high percentage in the last period due to the lack of interest of the other towards them. Making sure that your child is watching programs that teach the kinds of lessons you’d like your child to learn is another strong argument for co-watching. Finally what can be said about the impact of TV is that it can be both good and bad. Most of the time it all depends on who is watching.