Nowadays youngsters want more freedom. But they pay less attention to old people. ?

Some people belive that Youth need more freedom these day compared to past decades and students has less attention towards old generation. This essay strongly agrees above mentioned statement. To begin with, there are plethora of ways parents provide freedom for their children. Firstly, parents give permission to their child to choose or select which major subject after passing grade 10. secondly they have an opportunity to share and discusses any matter with their parents. last but not least, children are addicted to vedio games or mobile which can not only leads to sedentary life style but also poor performance in accademic. For instance, most of the younger generation are more concentrated on screen while playing vedio games. It can cause health issues such as vision problem, weight gain due to lack of physical activities and not obeying the old generation words. However, there are some people claim that children want more freedom to study abroad as well as earn more money. Perhaps Which might leads their life in bad behaviour. For example, majority of children are drug addicted due to independent life around the globe. Eventhough if they gain more freedom later it would be dangerous which means after the age of 16 year, boys has tendency to learn driving license with the help of parents. afterward some prefer to drive fast which might be resulted in accidents. To sum up, I strongly believe that juvenile has more freedom all over the world. In my opinion, it is not a good idea to give more and more freedom to juvenile, later It would be harmful to the society and lots of adverse effect also.