Nowadays, youngsters are choosing the entertainment industry as a career rather than higher studies. This is because celebrities gain higher respect, fame, and money as compared to other occupations

Nowadays, youngsters are choosing the entertainment industry as a career rather than higher studies. This is because celebrities gain higher respect, fame, and money as compared to other occupations. Some people believe that actors and sports gems are getting too much money for their job and this is unfair for those who study a lot and can not get enough money. I totally agree with the given view and I emphasize my reasons in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, as per my view actors should be known as entertainers instead of a star. The word star or hero should be used for soldiers, doctors, and scientists who really work for the nation, and save human life. For instance film stars, musicians, and many more celebrities take fees in lakhs or crores. While doctors study too much and do hard work, also they think first for the patient and put their lives in danger. In COVID 19 pandemic, many doctors and frontline workers have lost their life. Moreover, soldiers save our nation from threats or attacks. Further, scientists who always work to develop the nation. These all should pay the highest-package by the government. In last, the authority should fix the minimum wages of employees according to their talent and education level. In addition, other jobs such as technicians, hospital administration, engineers, farmers are contributing a lot to the nation. Also, they are the backbone of the government. In some countries, private employees are earning very less amount. Government should donate to such private industries and institutions. To conclude, film workers should not be paid by high amount, instead, that money should invest in other employees, and everyone should be paid by their capability.