In the era of globalization, gender differences are disappearing between men and women. There is

In the era of globalization, gender differences are disappearing between men and women. There is no such type of work where females can not do. In many nations males and females are working full time to fulfill their livelihood. Hence, it is practical that both are equally responsible for household chores. I largely agree with the former view and this assay will give the reason for the same. To begin with, the younger generation is now more educated and responsible as compared to the past. Women are more independent in present. Both males and females have less time for family and other household works in the fast and working life. For instance, working women have to take care of the child and their family. Hence, it is unfair that only females do the household work. Also, the sharing in housework will create a great bond between partners. Moreover, if two people are involved in work, it is easy to manage the time and spend quality time with each other. Additionally, it is important to know the household work for everyone whether it is male or female. For example, if the male goes to a foreign country to study, he has to do all the work by himself. On the other hand, opponents believe that females are born for only household work. This type of people do not promote of sharing of household work, also they feel shy to doing so. Moreover, In some countries, many religions do not believe that men and women are equally capable of all responsibilities. To conclude, in today's generation it is important to share all the household work by both partners