In the modern era which we live in today requires both men and women to work in order to survive. Women and men in a number of countries work a fill-time job,

In the modern era which we live in today requires both men and women to work in order to survive. Women and men in a number of countries work a fill-time job, and they ought to help each to complete household choreswhich are essential part of our day-to-day life. Men and women both get equal chance to work and have their freedom of speech, on the contrary, usually women tend to do all the householdchores on their own which is completely unfair. Neverthless, if both ladies and gents start sharing all the household chores amongst each other it would be a fair thing to do. I personally believe that household chores are not only meant for women consequently men ought to take equal part in it. It is true that men and women need to work full-time in order to survive and sharing the household chores help each other not to stress out. When a day-to-day household chores are concerned picking up of grocery would be considered as important things to do and along with that doing the laundry and dishes. Men should also learn how to cook on time meal which essential in dily life. Merely like men, even woen will ought to do the household chores and support men in every way, at the same ensuring they themselves not doing all the chores. By men and women supporting each other it would eventually save time for both which they can use in a better way and can use for a better task and even work more efficiently. In conclusion, merely like working is relevent in today's world, even doing household chores are necessary and by sharing then equally amongst each other would be the most logicl things to do, men can help women by doing few influential chores and women can help by doing tiny more. In my opinion the most effective way of dividing chores between men and women would be by doing chores without having said, means doing their own part with mitual understanding, which will eventually help to achieve what everyone wants in their life which is being happy.