Nowadays, young people tend to get married and have children later is a trend. There are a number of reasons for it and in my opinion it has a variety of disadvantages.

Nowadays, young people tend to get married and have children later is a trend. There are a number of reasons for it and in my opinion it has a variety of disadvantages. Many reasons have been given to explain this trend such as women are participating in more and more social activities, contributing to important fields, which makes them want to achieve higher education, stable careers and stable finances before they want to get married or have a family. Another cause is the pressure of work and social relationships make it difficult for a woman to balance with taking care of her family and children and birth control methods are increasingly successful and have fewer side effects. The last reason is the advent of assisted reproductive technology has increased pregnancy rates, leading many women to think that they can still have children later thanks to assisted reproduction. There are more cons than pros like the rate of successful childbirth is lower when the mother's age is higher. Woman's age is considered an important factor influencing and predicting the success of assisted reproduction. Some research shows that the rate of pregnancy and live birth in the group of women over 40 years old is low and in the group over 42 years old it is almost rare. This leads to an aging population and a shortage of labor force and can affect the national economy.