Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Whether boys and girls should attend separate schools is a arguable issue. Some people consider that it brings many advantages. Contrary to the belief of the others that it is not good for the future of their children. Then, if it's you what would you agree with. In my opinion, they have to stay in the same society, then I wouldn't have to agree that to give them attend separate schools. To begin with, the friendship make them know that they are equal. In the past, women were treated unequally with men both education, career, etc. This made women perceived as inferior to men. A women nowadays has the same rights as a men. In my opinion, let boys and girls learn since they are children how to communicate, how they should behave towards each other and as well as teaching that they are equal. therefore, let them live together and be friends. Let them feel the friendship by themself. When they are young, they can make a friendship easily. This will happen if you give them to attend the same school. In addition, respect each other is important. Currently, everyone is equal. Women and men can work alongside and in the same society, it is natural that some of them need to live together. For that reason, children should learn how to respect and understand each other. Furthermore, both girls and boys must learn from each other. Due to, it exists differences between them both points of view and behaviors. When they didn't have the same points of view, so they should exchange mentality with each other including behaviors. For example, boys learned from girls to be more courteous and girls learned from boys to be more savage. In conclusion, these days our world evolved to consider both women and men equal, so in my opinion, boys and girls study in the same school is more effective for their future. Once again, I utterly agree that to not give boys and girls attend separate schools.