More and more people prefer to wear trending clothes do you think it is positive development or negative development? ?

Today is modern world. So mostly people like to wear fashionable clothes. I think it is positive development to show our good personality and show rich person and negative side to waste your money and it is very expensive. To commence with, there are some positive effects, mostly people wants to see our Best Personality and more individuals likes to wear trending clothes because today world is modern. In college, university, institute etcectra. Most the of students wear different types of clothes and they follow day by day Trends. Moreover they wear to Costly clothes to show from others person they are rich person and also showed good habits. Because everyone person wants to become wealthy person. A survey conducted by Big mall of Mumbai in 2015 60% of masses wearing trending clothes due to their trends. On the other hand, they are some negative effect. Fashionable clothes are very expensive so poor people not buy it’s clothes. but today all person wants to buy they clothes. Furthermore, Mostly people waste their money for this costly clothes. Nowadays Most of the children fight with their parents for this fashionable clothes. An article published by in Ajit newspaper in 2016 50% of the people waste their money for Trending clothes. To conclude, People waste their cash And like to their personality. I think positive effects outweigh the negative effects.