Nowadays, young people prefer searching for news about famous people in the world rather than their national history. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to improve the knowledge about history?

In this day and age, it is prevalently believed that adolescents have a preference/inclination/tendency to go search for the latest news of their favorite famous individuals rather than the historical events of their own nations This is due to two specific grounds/reasons that will be discussed/analyzed in this essay accompanied by/followed by some effective sollutions. The significant reason for this trend is that/one of the main=chief/fundamental social media nowadays such as kenh14 are rarely post some historical news because news producers want to update trends/catch up with the latest trends from famous people to attract more young people read these to increase their popularity. Hence, young generations forget their country’s history gradually and gradually. This is actually a warning for everyone that can make them forget historical tradition. In order to solve this problem, all news brands as well as social media for teenagers should have some posts about national history but also put some interesting factors in these. For instance, if teenagers like reading news about their famous people, news authors can write topic about heroes in the past by the most attractive way so this solution help young generation feel more excited with this topic and then they will research these heroes more. To sum up, history is the best thing for young people to discover as well as educate. Although the firgue of people who are interested in national history is declining, we can’t negate that having historical knowledge is really important and necessary