DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

At 21th century, air pollution is one of the reasons of the global warming that is why most people believe that they see car - free days as this problem’s solution all around the world however more people assert there are an efficiency ways to abridge it. In my opinion not only car free days but also some causes can be a suitable solution for air pollution Body Paragraph 1 Those people who are in favour of this method of diminishing of air pollution argue that it helps to abate the degree of different sorts of pollutants around environment. Nowadays cars are considered the main source of pollution round the world. Government should make laws for car-free days once in a month furthermore aggrandizing of public transports’ traffic may cause to get a good result. Additionally bicycling can also give people good opportunity in order to protect air pollution. For instance Singapore solved this problem through as I said above some reasons I think these kinds of mind may be an appropriate solution to shorten air pollution over the world Body Paragraph 2 On the other hand, more people assert we have other alternatives of ways so as to keep the environment from air pollution. Electrocars are one of efficiency ways to condense the an alarming and detrimental results because these sorts of cars are considered an ecologic clean. That is why most developed countries always try to use electro vehicles for saving fresh air and environment like countries of Scandinavian. In addition to humans must responsibility for keeping air from harmful smoke and variety of gases that is to say they should walk or ride bicycles more. These activities are not only useful for air but also they help them to keep fit and save their health Conclusion To sum up I personally tend to agree these concerns. I think all types of solution are crucial to conserve air for the generation of future