advertisements for children

Advertising is a recent human endeavor. It has developed rapidly and broadcasted worldwide through attractive pictures and unforgotten sounds. However, between all these promotions there are young audiences who are unsuitable for these commercials. In my opinion, advertisements should be prevented on channels that allocate for children. I hold this state because of two perspectives which I will illustrate in the following paragraphs. To begin with, The colours that chosen for the advertisement play a major role when It comes to the effect on children. usually, kids are enticed by colorful items on media, which leads the kids to clamor their parents for what impresses them. My aunt is a compelling example of this, she has a lovely girl who is only four years old. She has a habit which is buying whatever she watched on the television, but when her demand is not accepted she starts yelling and crying for one hour or more. My aunt complains about this issue, she said It requires her to spend the same amount of money satisfying her daughter. We can see It is a trouble that parents face while they nurturing their children. Furthermore, some advertisements are not proper for all age groups. Unfortunately, kids do not mature enough to have the cognitive to recognize between the dangerous and the safe games, so that puts the children at a risk. Taking an example, a long period ago, a tragic accident happened in my neighborhood. five years old boys watched a competitive game, an advertisement for a rope, that requires setting a rope in a high building surface, cling to it, and see who will go down to the street faster. Sadly, both of them have serious injuries and the story raised a warning in public at that time. In conclusion, my disagreement based on these two reasons, It put in them the love for having everything which might be an obstacle for parents. Also, because of the unexpected accidents, parents should keep an eye on their children.