Salary or job satisfaction: the most important consideration when choosing job or career is a having high income.

Since the last decade, one of the common topics of debate is, should one be inclined toward a high salary profession or a profession that satisfies their inner-self. Some people are toward more pay whereas others giving the higher priority to a job satisfaction. I completely disagree with the first idea and I will elucidate my viewpoint with following arguments. On the one hand, big income maybe crucial because the following reasons. Firstly, every graduate from a university will expect to get a good salary when she or he comes out of it. As a result many graduates are willing to opt for a company wich offers a high salary. Secondly, based on financial conditions, some are forced to accept the job with high pay so that they can pay off their loans. Last but not least, todays society has made people that respect is earned only by having a luxury life. On the other hand, satisfaction is consider as the initator for our willingness to countinue it thus it can't be neglected. For example, when we don't get totally involved with the work we do, we frequently go low and couldn't do our best. In conclusion. Although high salary is important but satisfaction make us to stay at that job.