Nowadays young people move from rural areas to cities. Why is it happening? Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Certain cities in the countries thrive much more than rural areas and day-by-day cities' populations escalate. There are precise reasons for that, and its adverse effects surpass its beneficial sides. People who leave the countryside have certain reasons to settle in cities. The first and gravest reason is that there is scarcity in terms of workplaces and educational institutions in the far-flung areas whereas cities are rich in job opportunities and universities, so adolescents come to the cities to get an education and individuals who want to start their career settle in the rural regions. Moreover, because of the reason that cities are more developed rather than villages or suburbs, youngsters tend to start a life in the central cities where contain lots of entertainment centers, malls, museums. Supporters of the moving to cities indicate positive sides such as an increment in the living standards. Governments pay more attention to maintain and boost conditions in the cities to make life easy and convenient for citizens. Additionally, the opportunity and facilities in cities are much wider and this helps people to get an adequate education and be professional. For instance, if one talented person stays in the village and does not pursue education, it is not just unpleasant for him, but also for the country because, otherwise, well-educated people in the country would be less. Turning to the other side of the argument, starting to dwell in cities leads to overpopulation problem. As the city's population grows, so does the need for infrastructure, buildings. Furthermore, escalation of city dwellers causes traffic congestions in the roads. The growth of car use decreases the quality of life in urban areas. Finally, if everyone moves to the cities, the rural areas will always remain underdeveloped which is not welcome for entire country’s economy. Overall, chances to acquire education and job, as well as exciting city lifestyle are major causes to live in urban. Backwards of movement to the towns such as population density in cities, heavy traffic and ignored countryside exceed its advantages such as developing standard of living and educated professionals.