Nowadays young people like to play video games rather than play outdoor activities. do you think it is postive and negative development?

Undoubtedly, these days the young generation prefer to play electronic games rather than play outside activities. however I believe it is not unfavorable impact on children. This essay will eloborate my viewpoint in forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, there are multifarious reason of this aspect, but the most predominant one stem from fact is that over population. To be more precise, now days the population are burgeoning passing on the day so that they have no enought space for playing any outdoor activities. another pivotal reason is that busy schedule. To elaborate it, the parents are busy in work they have no enough time for spending with children along with children has more pressure of study due to this they have no accurate Time for playing with other children. To cite an example, contemporary epoch the tutor give more home work and other project owing to this the students have to spend much time to these work despite of playing other games.