In most countries multinational companies and their products are becoming more and more important. This trend is seriously damaging our quality of life.

We live in the era where the world is becoming a “global village” which manifestly ensued major usage of international products. Whether this tendency is impairing human beings lives or not is surely controversial, however, I am opposing this view and I will narrate my perspectives in the upcoming essay with relevant advantages. Globalization has played a vital role in the expansion of multicultural firms and their output which is defiantly provides supreme quality of life. Firstly, Due to increased mania to utilize cosmopolitan products raised standard of living around the world. For example, people use international products over local ones which give them supercilious attitude. Secondly, the enlargement of intercontinental houses around foreign countries provides huge market for business which leads to more growth and profits. For instance, H&M a Swedish multinational fashion company has established their franchise worldwide clearly represents how huge its area of trade. Thirdly, citizens could have experience of different countries and culture. To illustrate, Pizza Hut is an American restaurant chain and international franchise which provides having the taste of Italian cuisine around the planet. Hence, fad of transnational corporations gives exceptional livelihoods. Although the current is proved to be superior, it also possesses several disadvantages. Exponential growth of transnational enterprises in the most countries has brought down business of the local ones. Additionally, influence of this trend has changed people’s living habits which cannot be equally profitable for all the continents. To exemplify, under the leverage of western culture, junk food consumption has vastly surged in the India which altered its citizens eating habit resulted in compromised health. However, this gravitate possesses fewer snags which are minor. To sum up, I am sure that global branding provides premium standard of life with lots of privileges which assuredly over weigh its drawbacks.