Nowadays young people are spending their leisure period in shopping centres but not engaging themselves in other activities such as sport or music which can affect them self and society negatively

These days, much free time spent in shopping by teenagers. it has an adverse effect on them and society. Therefore, they should do some recreational activities like playing outdoor games music and drama. I completely agree with this given statement because by adopting this activities one can be specialist in any particular activity and also it helps to keep a good health. Each and every young man ought to use their spare time to do beneficial activities like playing outdoor games, music, drama and so on as, they can be intelligent in them. This is to say that practice make person perfect. When they start practicing this activities during leisure time, they can be excellent in it. If they go to shopping centre to buy something, they are more likely to influence others. Therefore, they should be suggested to try recreational activities. By practicing it they even can be able to perform themselves in front of many people. Hence, it is better then going to market every time. If today's above 22 ages younger had not wasted time for it, then they would have been more successful and different. For example, famous folk singer Geeta Rabari used to practice singing instead of hanging out with her mates and shopping, as a result one day she became expert in singing. in fact, She is currently widely popular singer in india. Another reason why visiting shopping malls and Street markets is not favourable to young is that has many detrimental impacts on them self and community. In addition, they waste their money time and also influence to people around them in the society. If they play games like football or exercise in the leisure time then, without joining gym it can be possible to be physically fit. Hence it is advisable to try this types of profitable outdoor movement. For instance, my cousin, he goes to play cricket in the street or does physical activities like yoga instead of shopping. It made him fit and healthy. In conclusion, shopping is essential but it is not fair going frequently for it. nevertheless, it is favorable to utilise spare time in order to do get benefits of these activities.