Nowadays, Young people are more interested in popstar and celebrities. They are not keen on learning about a historical figure and their life. Why is this causes so and what can be done.

Recently, Adolescent have more interested in popstar and international celebrities rather than historical figure. Myriad causes could be attributed to this which include two causes such as using social media and not interested in history subject. In this fortify above mention causes and solutions with necessary illustration and logical argument before citing my fesible conclusion. The first and perhaps the most vital reason seems to be people are more using social media day by day. By this I mean that social media applications such as instragram and facbool see to celebrities life style. Moreover Social plateform provide movies and albums without any prejudice of languge. For example, In KGF movie, Actor Yash keeps long hair so some individuals keep long hair like him and they follow his tips. The second reason appears to be history is not interested subject for young people. This means that Young people are not interested to know about theie ancestors and the kings. For instance, In 2018, Less than two third students chhose history subject for national graduation examination. First, Goverment should promote history subject through movies on T. V. In brief, They should organise seminar about history homes. For example, Our bahubali film patronise to mahismati samrajya. Second, The media is taking an pivotal role in advertising them during the compition therefore individual start following them. In conclusion, If the aformentioned solutions are properly implemented, we can curve this problem to a great extent.