Nowadays, young people admire media and sports stars though they often do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It goes without saying that, most of the teenagers these days admire celebrities which they like, however sometimes it takes them to the wrong direction. I strongly believe that this is the negative development which we want to abandon. So let us examine both perspectives before reaching a concrete decision. Firstly, many athletes have a positive impact on the younger generation which led them to evolve better in career and life. As an example, many athletes come from the rural area and because of their hard work and struggle they grow and become famous so sometimes this influences the younger generation to work hard for their future. Moreover many sports stars and tv stars have scheduled their daily tasks like when they exercise, training etc. So this also influences adults to schedule their work on a daily basis. Apart from that most of the time celebrities shower bad influence on teenagers which affect negatively in their life. An example is, many celebrities are addicted to bad habits like drugs, alcohol and sex which create bad result on the adults and sometimes it also make their life and health vulnerable. Secondly teenagers want to look like them, they want to wear costly clothes, costly jewellery and many more which attract them but many teenagers belong to the poor family so their parents do not afford these things so this makes them take the wrong step. In short, sometimes youngsters got a bad influence and admired the wrong person which led them to the acquired bad habits and in future this made their life so difficult. From my perspective this is the negative development that needs to be abandoned.