Nowadays, with the technology advancements, many electronic devices has been developed to serve the communication needs. However, people are feeling more isolated than ever before

Nowadays, with the technology advancements, many electronic devices has been developed to serve the communication needs. However, people are feeling more isolated than ever before, despite their greater ability to communicate with others. There is a various causes behind this, but a number of measures could be solved this. The most cause is the increase of technological devices, for example, causes individuals to devote too much attention to them. People are excessively concentrated on electronic devices such as phone, computer, resulting in a lack of engagement among those around us, making us unable to integrate. For instance, my neighbor, he always focus on gaming computer, so he doesn't interact with no one in my hometown. Besides, they are frequently subjected to nasty social media comments that make them feel stressed and confused. According to Vietcreate magazines, many young individuals suffer from depression and commit suicide as a result of the contempt they receive from everyone. To solve this problem, stop comparing yourself to other people. Remember that everyone goes through suffering and adversity in life. If you are wondering why these people happier than you, happiness is determined by a person's mindset, not by their outward circumstances. Instead, let us live optimistically, and take use of our advantages. Besides, we should not contact too much on technological devices, instead of contact more about people around you. To conclude, the most problem is the technology advancements, we can solve it by stop comparing yourself to other people and not focus too much electronic devices.