2. A common of transport in your city

Public Bus is a very common transportation system in our country and the majority of the commuters in cities and urban areas use this transportation system. There are two types of public bus systems in our country- short distance buses and long-distance buses. There are varieties of sizes in these buses ranging from 20 seats to as many as 45 seats and even double-decker buses as well. People from all classes and economic conditions use these buses and who do not own private cars, most of the times use this transportation system. This is the most convenient transportation system in our country in terms of expenses and availability. Hiring a taxi or private cars cost a lot and they are not always available. So people mostly depend on the public bus transportation system which offers a very low fare and are always available for almost all of the destinations. I mostly use this bus transportation system for short and long-distance travels and communications and I find it very handy. Though there are some disadvantages of this transportation system, I would say still this is the best way for commuters to move to different places in my city