news and advantage and disadvantage of it

as approved by public these days news is the most important topic in our daily life. News editors have this duty to choose the news and transformed them by newspapers, social media, and broadcast to people. Initially, if they want to sell their news they should be always considering the political factors, what happened in the world of politics, and their effects on different societies. Further more, they should choose their topic extremely carefully because that determines the sales of their news depends on their topics. It would be eye-catching and tempting. When people hearing more good news, they were encouraging and it works on their mentality this makes them happier, work harder, successful, and more dynamic and this help to have the society get power and be more creative and move forward. In my opinion, people should know about bad news too owing to the fact it helps them to raise social awareness and get the opportunity to educate themselves with world daily news and make the correct decision in their life but do not overdo it, bad news influence on their move and makes them unmotivated and upset.