NOWADAYS, WHOLE WORLD FACES WATER CRISIS. WHAT ARE THE PROBLEM AND WHAT ARE THE SOLUTION.

Depletion of natural resources is always been the serious dilemma that our planet is expose to. Water crisis is generally refer to the shortage of useable water at macro level thus intern creating chaotic situation. Experts are of the firm stance that the supreme causative agent behind this issue in details but not limited to lack of water reservoir and relentless usage at domestic and industrial level. To wrestle it, I must advocate construction of modern and structurally engineered water reservoirs like dams and strict regulations against the water contamination as effective remedies. The proceeding paragraphs proffers an insight into the said causes and solutions in detail. Fundamental pattern which is often held responsible behind the scarcity of the water is unavailable of the storage facility. To put forward, is this not an establish reality that we are wasting 85% of the water extracting from the rain and the glaciers mountain just because of the reason that unable to storage? Indeed, this phenomenon has triggered a situation up to an alarming level and it has raised many question about the state performance as well that why they are not building dams. For instance, a South Asian country Pakistan was recently accountable in united nation water board commission for not having dams and wasting water level at larger scale. So it is evident that an absence of water reservoir we cannot save the precious resource of aqua. Another considerable element behind the menace of the water crisis is not other than the unnecessary wastage both industrial and domestic level. Over the years industrialization has help the economies to grow exponentially but at the same time they have never opted appropriate procedure to recycle their waste. All the garbage and the waste is eventually is reaching towards the natural water reservoir and thus contaminating it completely. Likewise, despite the fact that we are more aware about the serious issue but we are absolutely not rational whilst using this precious source of nature. On an average everyone in the world is wasting approximately 4-5 gallon per day which were just 1. 5 a decade ago. Amongst the combating strategies, my ultimate trust sits better with the proposal of constructing modern dams and other facility. Many countries in the world manage to wrestle water crisis with the help of dam mechanism and now they are setting example for many others on this globe. Another evident and worth mentioning strategies is related to the stringent action against factories and industries which are becoming source of water contamination. By doing so we will automatically extract to optimal result without utilizing much of state resources. Comprehensively, scarcity of the water is indeed cataclysmic issue and our concern in this regard is rationally and pragmatically valid. Keeping in mind its causative factor I am logically convinced to endorse the combating strategies: construction of water dams and strict legislation. Nevertheless, it is mandatory to state depth problem cannot be resolved over the night but we have require consistent and persistent efforts to avoid its reoccurrence.