In many nation, home ownership has greater importance than renting.

In many nation, home ownership has greater importance than renting. This is because it saves money, and It is a positive development as it increase the income for individuals who own a home. Firstly, owning a home is a much better solution in where it helps people to save money rather than renting in where we ought to pay monthly. Thus, it is a better option and advantageous in where it helps individuals to get more income, in where they could spent the money on daily basis or requirements that are needed. For instance, Cristiano Ronaldo chose to own a home which cost $500000 as it is more preferable for him rather than spending $50000 per month in nearly 30 months. Secondly, it’s a positive development as it helps people to ease their life. To elucidate, you don’t need to be worry or be overwhelm about your monthly payment when renting a home, instead, you focus on things you urgently need to pay for. This could come in any ways such as, school intuition payment, electricity fees, and water bills. For example, an English teacher had own a house and doesn’t feel dejected because she could pay all the bills that was required. To conclude, I strongly affirm that people should consider owning a home as it helps to save funds and ease their life on compulsory requirements needed to pay.