Nowadays, we have many items in our homes and workplaces, such as gadgets, notebooks, and clothes.

Nowadays, we have many items in our homes and workplaces, such as gadgets, notebooks, and clothes. However, the opinion is divided on whether the organization of these tools and keeping our places well arranged is of a crucial importance. While there are some who argue that it is not of a great importance, I, however, side with those who believe that this approach has a postive impact on our lives for three main reasons. First, having our items well organized has a definite advantage of being easily accessible. While I conced that this way conusme more time and effort at the beginning, it makes it much more easier to locate items later. To illustrate, if a student has many science-fiction books beside his curriculum books, it could be difficult and time consuming to find his desired book if they are not well organized. This example supports the view that it is important to keep our own desk tidy and organized. Another added benefit of this way is avoiding the loss of more valuable items. Although it is argued that due to limited space available, categorizing each item would be difficult, I am of the opinion that we can at least group them according to their importance or usage. An employee, for example, can combine certain documents, which he uses frequently, to avoid having them misplaced or even destroyed. For instance, if the employee is not aware of the importance of specific document, he might send it to the shredder, which eventually could result in a great loss of time and revenues for the company. Therefore, in my opinion, applying this method could result in increasing the productivity of a company. In conclusion, not only does this approach save time and effort, but it also results in more profits to organizations. Therefore, I believe that it is extremely important to organize our places.