Homeschooling is good or bad?

Nowadays, homeschooling is a very controversial topic. Many people say that study in an appropriate school is much more beneficial. But, is this right? To begin with, it is said that having parents as a teacher is better because the child feels more comfortable and doesn´t afraid of asking silly questions, but this is not the case of all, sometimes the relationship with his parents is not good or they don’t have enough patience. A recent study showed that the vast majority of children learn more with a professional than when their mum explains a subject. Another point to be made is that the school is the first place where the kids satisfy their social needs as they start to conversate, exchange ideas, opinions and learn to listen to others. Finally, we should consider that during school time the children incorporate new skills and habits that allow them to grow up and be more independent as they are away from their parents. For example, I remember the time when a classmate taught me how I had to organize my desk. To sum up, school is our second family and there we learn things that our parents don´t explain to us. It is essential in the life of all as it helps us to grow mentally and develop us as person.